Fluharty Industries

Saturday April 12, 2014 Don’t Forget To Write!

Leave a comment

1. This is not necessarily a positive thing but it did happen today. Toby was taken into a 10 day quarantine because he reportedly bit a person a few days ago. I’m not as stirred up as I had thought i probably would be. The bitter sweet side of this would be 10 days i don’t have to worry about taking Toby for a walk or anything.

2. today I had my first visit from Brenda. it was nice, i didn’t get around to going out like I was hoping to but I had at least washed my wheelchair cushions.
 
3. I had money left to buy a10,000 mAhsbattery for USB devices.
Leave a Reply

