Fluharty Industries

March 21, 2014 Friday

Leave a comment

I got an offer in the email today for a video journal program. it was only ten bucks but i didn’t think it integrated the video enough to make it worth anything.

Penzu didn’t send me an update reminder.

dent bother me much because penzu is only 20 bucks a year and you get what you pay for.

this journaling technique can’t use video, only photograph images.

I ordered an SSD installation kit for my  iMac last night. It has the hardware and tools. I don’t mind switching an SSD for the optical drive but if there is an open internal drive bay i would rather use it.

http://wwwapps.ups.com/WebTracking

today my Psychologist had a session.it was calm because private duty is, has taken over for the attendant duty.

I will be able to go into detail about the private duty situation in this set of journals.

Leave a Reply

