Fluharty Industries

March 20, 2014 I am starting a private like journal.

Leave a comment

I think this may be private with the option of allowing invited guests to view your journal. I would like to have a public blog as my journal but most of what i would like to write about is sensitive in nature and not fit for public viewing.

This entry above this text came from an email and looks good. I wonder how replying to the email reminders will end up looking like. And then this edit came from my iPad.

####UPDATE###

this is from my old journal and I have switched to wordpress.

Leave a Reply

