Fluharty Industries

Saturday September 13, 2014

Leave a comment

XMeAK4p

Today was quite a productive day. My friend and I went to open a business account at Navy Federal. I was planning on being able to deposit our business check but it takes at least 48 hours for the account to open after all of its validity and security checks.I guess I didn’t feel it was going to happen because something inside me told me I wasn’t going to get my new iMac or iPad Mini. No worries because they were gluttonous and not really a necessity, of course i could have made things work if i had them but i will live on without.

It does feel like my friends business is coming into reality more and more each day.

Leave a Reply

