Fluharty Industries

Tuesday September 2, 2014

Leave a comment

Hqdefault

I pulled out my MacBook Air and am setting it up to handle all of my book keeping and accounting. I may even start posting to my blog from it in the future. 

I would like to eventually get a new desktop mac. I am debating between a new iMac and a Mac Mini. a Mac Pro trashcan would be awesome but overkill. I do like the newer Mac Minis because they have an HDMI port and lightning bolt mini display port. that would allow me to connect four monitors with my current setup. if i got a new iMac it would be the same but the main monitor would be built in and i wouldnt be able to get a larger screen if i ever wanted to.

Or I could get both and use the mac Mini as an apple TV on steroids.

Leave a Reply

