Fluharty Industries

Saturday August 30, 2014

Leave a comment

39c63c9a983daa9d37850995d0bb3083

I do believe my attendant situation is getting better! Today was Saturday and I not only got packages in the mail, but, i had an attendant. I didnt have one for long but that’s okay because we got enough done. and what will be even better is Monday! I used to dread holidays because; no attendant. Not this time! Sunday will remain my day of rest, but monday i will have a shiny new attendant.

If an employer of any size asks an employee to perform any service in California, the employer must pay at least the California minimum wage ($9.00 per hour) for that.Any additional compensation would be a matter o agreement, expressed or implied.


Leave a Reply

