Fluharty Industries

Thursday August 28, 2014

Leave a comment

78eee9d7cdc3b2e3fe0089d468b19ffa

I think i may be more of a stickler about mundane rules as much or if not more than the people i have had to deal with in the past. Christmas tree was a stickler, but at least i am pro patient and not afraid of charging and earning monies rightfully earned. I woke up early today and don’t know what to do now.

Pandora unfortunately shifted from annual subscriptions to monthly.  Pandora said they did not raise the subscription prices but in the shift they actually raised the prices 24.00 per new user and 12.00 per existing subscriber so that is roughly 30 to 40% increase for new subscribers and 10 to 25% existing. If i was too upset I would cancel my subscription because of my iTunes radio subscription. because itunes radio does not work on my home entertainment devices like pandora does I will keep Pandora.

Friday my stamps from 20Stamps iPhone APP arrive.

Tfss 5d3b0b72 c930 4e46 bd83 91beda97e2cf designpreviewtwo DIfq2u8v32i7Tfss 1a6d1378 2ec5 4875 9f3b 3a2311c21bcf designpreviewtwo DItyswcxgq6e

Leave a Reply

