Fluharty Industries

Opinionated Man is now following Fluharty Industries

Leave a comment

 

I am sort of excited about getting serious about starting
XXXXX HomeCare. it is more and more becoming a reality because I was asked by a prospective client who I use for my care giving agency. he had also asked me what my care giver provides Thursday I am going to sit down 🙂 and discuss this with my attendant. We will probably map out our busiinessplan for moving forward.

A cool thing happened last night, I got my first follower of any blog I have ever written. I had one follower on my MobileME blog but i knew him from my online support group.

I am not exactly sure how the WordPress ecosystem works but I also have another blog:

http://michaelfluharty.wordpress.com

It is called Fluharty Industries R&D and is where i am transitioning my penzu Jurnal. in that jurnal I used to collect DIY Hacks and Ideas for myself. having it on wordpress I hope people can at least participate and contribute to the archive of articles.

Leave a Reply

