Fluharty Industries

I should write a book about all this stuff.

Leave a comment

 
 I can be on reading rainbow!

there are often times in my life when i say to myself, I really aut to write a book about all this stuff. I guess alll the people that met me after my coma also told me i should write a book about my experiances. it seems like a kid and his family beet me to it 🙂 i think its called something like “There Really is a Heaven,” or something like that. my thoughts are so unorganized and unfocused it probably wouldnt be a good read either. that is after all probably why the envented blogging. interactive comments sections make a blog somewhat like a living, never ending book. somewhat taylored to it’s readers.

Leave a Reply

