Fluharty Industries

Sunday What?

Leave a comment

 
 
undefined
 
it is odd how i look forward to weekdays and dread the weekends these days.
 

If i put the jump break for you to read more it automatically adds the comment box.
I was bored so i acquired some domain names. I wish i could get fluharty.com but it has been taken since the end of the nineties. I was able to register www.fluharty.me www.fluharty.co www.fluharty.net and www.fluharty.info guess i could use the .info one for a know it all website 🙂
I think i have all of my domains pointing to this blog.

Leave a Reply

