Fluharty Industries

I rediscovered my blog.

Leave a comment

 
 
undefined
 
 

I rediscovered my blog. I think i will start updating this one again.
the only thing missing is an interactive comments section. or at least i will have to look to see if i can find one. I do like how blogger seems clean and streamlined.
::UPDATE:: to post comments click the link No comments: below the post or it appears if you click the title link of each post it gives you an opportunity to comment also.
::UPDATE 01/19:: I also found out if i add a jump break it will automatically add the comment box after it posts the rest of the blog post.

Leave a Reply

